Lottery Results

The Weather Lottery results checker
Enter your lucky lottery numbers and find out if you've been a winner!

Recent Results

*From 13th April 2017, Edinburgh has been replaced with Amsterdam as Edinburgh was not printed in the Daily Mail, in line with our player terms and conditions.


Monday 21st Oct 2019

Monday 14th Oct 2019

Monday 7th Oct 2019

Monday 30th Sep 2019

Monday 23rd Sep 2019

Monday 16th Sep 2019

Monday 9th Sep 2019

Monday 2nd Sep 2019

Monday 26th Aug 2019

Monday 19th Aug 2019

Monday 12th Aug 2019

Monday 5th Aug 2019

Next Draw


28

Oct

Supporting Great British charities.

£5,430,476

profits to fundraisers!

£4,942,604

in prizes won!

We help good causes across Great Britain both large and small.

It's a great way to support your favourite charity and there's a chance you could win £25,000!