Lottery Results

The Weather Lottery results checker
Enter your lucky lottery numbers and find out if you've been a winner!

Recent Results

*From 13th April 2017, Edinburgh has been replaced with Amsterdam as Edinburgh was not printed in the Daily Mail, in line with our player terms and conditions.


Monday 25th Mar 2019

Monday 18th Mar 2019

Monday 11th Mar 2019

Monday 4th Mar 2019

Monday 25th Feb 2019

Monday 18th Feb 2019

Monday 11th Feb 2019

Monday 4th Feb 2019

Monday 28th Jan 2019

Monday 21st Jan 2019

Monday 14th Jan 2019

Monday 7th Jan 2019

Recent Winners


If your name is here, congratulations! Your cheque is on the way!

Recently moved house? Let us know!

18/03/2019 MR R BISHOP from Cancer Research Wales won £250.00


18/03/2019 MS JULIE ROSEWARNE from Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club won £250.00


18/03/2019 MR THOMAS WALSH from Pilkington FC won £20.00


11/03/2019 MISS ANN WINTER from Yorkshire Eye Research won £20.00


04/03/2019 MRS W EVANS from Born Free Foundation won £20.00


11/03/2019 MISS L POOLE from Samm South East won £20.00


11/03/2019 MR MR D HOUGH from Round Table Childrens Wish won £20.00


11/03/2019 MRS E SKEEN from Beechwood Cancer Care won £20.00


18/03/2019 MR S THORNBER from Guildford Rugby Club won £20.00


18/03/2019 MR J PRESTON from Ayrshire Cancer Support won £20.00


Next Draw


1

Apr

Supporting Great British charities.

£5,430,476

profits to fundraisers!

£4,942,604

in prizes won!

We help good causes across Great Britain both large and small.

It's a great way to support your favourite charity and there's a chance you could win £25,000!