Lottery Results

The Weather Lottery results checker
Enter your lucky lottery numbers and find out if you've been a winner!

Recent Results

*From 13th April 2017, Edinburgh has been replaced with Amsterdam as Edinburgh was not printed in the Daily Mail, in line with our player terms and conditions.


Monday 6th Apr 2020

Monday 30th Mar 2020

Monday 23rd Mar 2020

Monday 16th Mar 2020

Monday 9th Mar 2020

Monday 2nd Mar 2020

Monday 24th Feb 2020

Monday 17th Feb 2020

Monday 10th Feb 2020

Monday 3rd Feb 2020

Monday 27th Jan 2020

Monday 20th Jan 2020

Next Draw


13

Apr

Supporting Great British charities.

£5,430,476

profits to fundraisers!

£4,942,604

in prizes won!

We help good causes across Great Britain both large and small.

It's a great way to support your favourite charity and there's a chance you could win £25,000!