Lottery Results

The Weather Lottery results checker
Enter your lucky lottery numbers and find out if you've been a winner!

Recent Results

*From 13th April 2017, Edinburgh has been replaced with Amsterdam as Edinburgh was not printed in the Daily Mail, in line with our player terms and conditions.


Monday 19th Nov 2018

Monday 12th Nov 2018

Monday 5th Nov 2018

Monday 29th Oct 2018

Monday 22nd Oct 2018

Monday 15th Oct 2018

Monday 8th Oct 2018

Monday 1st Oct 2018

Monday 24th Sep 2018

Monday 17th Sep 2018

Monday 10th Sep 2018

Monday 3rd Sep 2018

Recent Winners


If your name is here, congratulations! Your cheque is on the way!

Recently moved house? Let us know!

29/10/2018 MRS M DENMARK from Cystic Fibrosis Trust Hq won £250.00


29/10/2018 F F C GRUCHY from Wooden Spoon won £250.00


29/10/2018 MR MR A BECK from Hamworthy United Football Club won £250.00


29/10/2018 MR D MEACHER from Canon Slade School won £20.00


29/10/2018 MR MR J HILL from Mountain Ash Golf Club won £20.00


29/10/2018 MR K STANLEY from Cystic Fibrosis Trust Hq won £20.00


19/11/2018 MRS S BELTON from Friends of Valence School won £20.00


05/11/2018 MRS S LANDAUER from St Peter & St James Hospice won £20.00


29/10/2018 MR CALLUM MCINNESS from Age Concern Liverpool won £20.00


05/11/2018 MRS MARGARET MURRAY from SNP Midlothian South, Tweeddale and Lauderdale won £20.00


Next Draw


26

Nov

Supporting Great British charities.

£5,430,476

profits to fundraisers!

£4,942,604

in prizes won!

We help good causes across Great Britain both large and small.

It's a great way to support your favourite charity and there's a chance you could win £25,000!