Lottery Results

The Weather Lottery results checker
Enter your lucky lottery numbers and find out if you've been a winner!

Recent Results

*From 13th April 2017, Edinburgh has been replaced with Amsterdam as Edinburgh was not printed in the Daily Mail, in line with our player terms and conditions.


Monday 15th Jul 2019

Monday 8th Jul 2019

Monday 1st Jul 2019

Monday 24th Jun 2019

Monday 17th Jun 2019

Monday 10th Jun 2019

Monday 3rd Jun 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Monday 20th May 2019

Monday 13th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 29th Apr 2019

Recent Winners


If your name is here, congratulations! Your cheque is on the way!

Recently moved house? Let us know!

15/07/2019 MR RYAN BESTFORD from Unite The Union won £250.00


15/07/2019 MR ANTONIO FERNANDES from Unite The Union won £250.00


08/07/2019 MR MR BILL MITCHELL from Paisley Pirates Supporters Club won £20.00


15/07/2019 MISS M ROBERTS from Harlington Hospice won £20.00


01/07/2019 MRS NICOLA CLARK from Unite The Union won £20.00


15/07/2019 MR MR D ANDERSON from Midsomer Norton Community Association won £20.00


08/07/2019 P P T OHALLORAN from Gainsborough Conservative Association won £20.00


15/07/2019 MR ALFRED TUGWELL from Unite The Union won £20.00


24/06/2019 MRS ABIGAIL TEECE from Tendring Volleyball Club won £20.00


01/07/2019 MRS E PALIN from Cmt United Kingdom won £20.00


Next Draw


22

Jul

Supporting Great British charities.

£5,430,476

profits to fundraisers!

£4,942,604

in prizes won!

We help good causes across Great Britain both large and small.

It's a great way to support your favourite charity and there's a chance you could win £25,000!