Lottery Results

The Weather Lottery results checker
Enter your lucky lottery numbers and find out if you've been a winner!

Recent Results

*From 13th April 2017, Edinburgh has been replaced with Amsterdam as Edinburgh was not printed in the Daily Mail, in line with our player terms and conditions.


Monday 20th May 2019

Monday 13th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 29th Apr 2019

Monday 22nd Apr 2019

Monday 15th Apr 2019

Monday 8th Apr 2019

Monday 1st Apr 2019

Monday 25th Mar 2019

Monday 18th Mar 2019

Monday 11th Mar 2019

Monday 4th Mar 2019

Recent Winners


If your name is here, congratulations! Your cheque is on the way!

Recently moved house? Let us know!

20/05/2019 MR GEORGE CHISHOLM from Unite The Union won £250.00


13/05/2019 MRS J HARWOOD from Fen Bank Greyhound Sanctuary won £250.00


20/05/2019 MRS L SIMMONDS from Bury St Edmunds Conservative Association won £20.00


20/05/2019 MRS M DICKSON from R N I B Edinburgh & Lothians won £20.00


06/05/2019 MRS S WALLBANK from St Josephs Catholic Church Preston won £20.00


06/05/2019 P P STROTHER DEL from Shopmobility Burnley won £20.00


20/05/2019 MR H LAWSON from Annfield Plain Football Club won £20.00


20/05/2019 MR MR PAUL BROWN from Unite The Union won £20.00


13/05/2019 MRS LYDIA AUSTIN from Anglia Ruskin University won £20.00


29/04/2019 THOMAS A E F MRS from Bury St Edmunds Conservative Association won £20.00


Next Draw


27

May

Supporting Great British charities.

£5,430,476

profits to fundraisers!

£4,942,604

in prizes won!

We help good causes across Great Britain both large and small.

It's a great way to support your favourite charity and there's a chance you could win £25,000!