Lottery Results

The Weather Lottery results checker
Enter your lucky lottery numbers and find out if you've been a winner!

Recent Results

*From 13th April 2017, Edinburgh has been replaced with Amsterdam as Edinburgh was not printed in the Daily Mail, in line with our player terms and conditions.


Monday 23rd Nov 2020

Monday 16th Nov 2020

Monday 9th Nov 2020

Monday 2nd Nov 2020

Monday 26th Oct 2020

Monday 19th Oct 2020

Monday 12th Oct 2020

Monday 5th Oct 2020

Monday 28th Sep 2020

Monday 21st Sep 2020

Monday 14th Sep 2020

Monday 7th Sep 2020

Next Draw


30

Nov

Supporting Great British charities.

£5,613,866

profits to fundraisers!

£5,082,608

in prizes won!

We help good causes across Great Britain both large and small.

It's a great way to support your favourite charity and there's a chance you could win £25,000!