Lottery Results

The Weather Lottery results checker
Enter your lucky lottery numbers and find out if you've been a winner!

Recent Results

*From 13th April 2017, Edinburgh has been replaced with Amsterdam as Edinburgh was not printed in the Daily Mail, in line with our player terms and conditions.


Monday 1st Mar 2021

Monday 22nd Feb 2021

Monday 15th Feb 2021

Monday 8th Feb 2021

Monday 1st Feb 2021

Monday 25th Jan 2021

Monday 18th Jan 2021

Monday 11th Jan 2021

Monday 4th Jan 2021

Monday 28th Dec 2020

Monday 21st Dec 2020

Monday 14th Dec 2020

Next Draw


8

Mar

Supporting Great British charities.

£5,613,866

profits to fundraisers!

£5,082,608

in prizes won!

We help good causes across Great Britain both large and small.

It's a great way to support your favourite charity and there's a chance you could win £25,000!