Lottery Results

The Weather Lottery results checker
Enter your lucky lottery numbers and find out if you've been a winner!

Recent Results

*From 13th April 2017, Edinburgh has been replaced with Amsterdam as Edinburgh was not printed in the Daily Mail, in line with our player terms and conditions.


Monday 26th Jun 2017

Monday 19th Jun 2017

Monday 12th Jun 2017

Monday 5th Jun 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Monday 22nd May 2017

Monday 15th May 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Monday 24th Apr 2017

Monday 17th Apr 2017

Monday 10th Apr 2017

Recent Winners


If your name is here, congratulations! Your cheque is on the way!

Recently moved house? Let us know!

05/06/2017 MR MR R JACKSON from Lower Moss Wood Educ'l Nature Reserve & Wildlife won £250.00


26/06/2017 MRS M ROOPUN from MS Society Scotland won £250.00


26/06/2017 MRS P WILLIAMS from Aberystwyth Football Club won £20.00


05/06/2017 MRS MRS D WRIGHT from Compassionate Friends won £20.00


12/06/2017 MR GILBERT ELLIS from National Eye Research Centre won £20.00


12/06/2017 J J A KENYON from Glossop Cricket Club won £20.00


26/06/2017 MRS J MEYER from Sight For Surrey won £20.00


26/06/2017 MR I DIXSON from Age Concern Birmingham won £20.00


05/06/2017 MRS N HINOCHA from Coping With Cancer in Leicestershire & Rutland won £20.00


19/06/2017 MR T HOLDER from Birkenhead Park Football Club won £20.00


Next Draw


3

Jul

Supporting Great British charities.

£5,430,476

profits to fundraisers!

£4,942,604

in prizes won!

We help good causes across the UK both large and small.

It's a great way to support your favourite charity and there's a chance you could win £25,000!

Powered by PageSpeed