Lottery Results

The Weather Lottery results checker
Enter your lucky lottery numbers and find out if you've been a winner!

Recent Results

*From 13th April 2017, Edinburgh has been replaced with Amsterdam as Edinburgh was not printed in the Daily Mail, in line with our player terms and conditions.


Monday 27th Mar 2017

Monday 20th Mar 2017

Monday 13th Mar 2017

Monday 6th Mar 2017

Monday 27th Feb 2017

Monday 20th Feb 2017

Monday 13th Feb 2017

Monday 6th Feb 2017

Monday 30th Jan 2017

Monday 23rd Jan 2017

Monday 16th Jan 2017

Monday 9th Jan 2017

Recent Winners


If your name is here, congratulations! Your cheque is on the way!

Recently moved house? Let us know!

13/03/2017 MRS MRS A WILLIAMS from Penistone Church Football Club won £250.00


06/03/2017 MRS E TIPTON from See Ability won £250.00


13/03/2017 MS V POLAND from Rabbit Welfare Fund won £20.00


27/03/2017 MRS K HOGAN from Sefton Carers Centre won £20.00


13/03/2017 MR R HOWKER from Vista- Royal Society for The Blind won £20.00


06/03/2017 MRS MRS C CAMERON from St Josephs Catholic Church Preston won £20.00


13/03/2017 MR D LENCH from The Aplastic Anaemia Trust won £20.00


13/03/2017 R R P THORNELL from Bristol Youth Rugby won £20.00


06/03/2017 MRS MARY LLOYD from Lincolnshire Ia won £20.00


06/03/2017 MRS J IRWIN from Durham Wildlife Trust won £20.00


Next Draw


3

Apr

Supporting Great British charities.

£5,430,476

profits to fundraisers!

£4,942,604

in prizes won!

We help good causes across the UK both large and small.

It's a great way to support your favourite charity and there's a chance you could win £25,000!

Powered by PageSpeed