Lottery Results

The Weather Lottery results checker
Enter your lucky lottery numbers and find out if you've been a winner!

Recent Results

*From 13th April 2017, Edinburgh has been replaced with Amsterdam as Edinburgh was not printed in the Daily Mail, in line with our player terms and conditions.


Monday 14th Aug 2017

Monday 7th Aug 2017

Monday 31st Jul 2017

Monday 24th Jul 2017

Monday 17th Jul 2017

Monday 10th Jul 2017

Monday 3rd Jul 2017

Monday 26th Jun 2017

Monday 19th Jun 2017

Monday 12th Jun 2017

Monday 5th Jun 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Recent Winners


If your name is here, congratulations! Your cheque is on the way!

Recently moved house? Let us know!

24/07/2017 MR D REVILL from Broadland Conservative Association won £250.00


24/07/2017 MRS S CAMPBELL from Sense Scotland won £250.00


24/07/2017 MR M DODGSON from Settle Cricket Club won £250.00


31/07/2017 MR D WILKINS from University of Cambridge Veterinary School Trust won £20.00


31/07/2017 MR L JENKINS from Ben - The Motor and Allied Trades Benevolent Fund won £20.00


07/08/2017 MR IAN FROST from Bedford Blues won £20.00


14/08/2017 MRS M PEARSON from East Cheshire Nhs Trust won £20.00


14/08/2017 MRS H REES from Bridgend Valleys Railway won £20.00


24/07/2017 MRS M HODSON from Beechwood Cancer Care won £20.00


14/08/2017 MRS LILIAS WILLIAMSON from Bone Cancer Research Trust won £20.00


Next Draw


28

Aug

Supporting Great British charities.

£5,430,476

profits to fundraisers!

£4,942,604

in prizes won!

We help good causes across the UK both large and small.

It's a great way to support your favourite charity and there's a chance you could win £25,000!