Enter your numbers and find out if you've been a winner!

Recent Results


Monday 16th Jan 2017

Monday 9th Jan 2017

Monday 2nd Jan 2017

Monday 26th Dec 2016

Monday 19th Dec 2016

Monday 12th Dec 2016

Monday 5th Dec 2016

Monday 28th Nov 2016

Monday 21st Nov 2016

Monday 14th Nov 2016

Monday 7th Nov 2016

Monday 31st Oct 2016

Recent Winners


If your name is here, congratulations! Your cheque is on the way!

Recently moved house? Let us know!

16/01/2017 MRS J DENNIS from Dartford Amateur Operatic & Dr Won £2.00

16/01/2017 MR M T HARGREAVES from Zoes Place Won £2.00

16/01/2017 MRS M E HOWARD from Zoes Place Won £2.00

02/01/2017 MRS N RYLAND from Friends Of Chosen Hill School Won £2.00

02/01/2017 MR M DEAN from Lincoln City F.C. Won £2.00

26/12/2016 MR J A MCKNIGHT from Weyland Hall Masonic Club Won £2.00

Next Draw


23

Jan

Supporting Great British charities.

£5,430,476

profits to fundraisers!

£4,942,604

in prizes won!

We help good causes across the UK both large and small.

It's a great way to support your favourite charity and there's a chance you could win £25,000!